Online ordering system is temporarily disabled. Please call or visit us in store.×

Our reviews

(63 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Mon Ami Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Mon Ami Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 20, 2022
In my modest opinion, the best pizza in Kitchener.


February 19, 2022
Delicious pizza, good quantity of toppings. Arrived nicely warm still.


February 09, 2022
Perfect, as always


January 07, 2022
Mon Ami is by far one of the best pizzerias in Kitchener. I have tried lots of places and nothing compares to the great taste of the pizzas that come out of Mon Ami. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to order pizza for dinner.


December 30, 2021
Delicious fresh toppings on Mediterranean Ocean Pizza and Prosciutto Pizza. 5 star
Disappointing crust, had reheated-from-frozen texture. 2 star
Best take away mediterranean salad EVER, so fresh!! 5 star


December 19, 2021
I was blown away with the first few bites if this pizza. The ingredients are so fresh and flavourful. The crust was thin but not floppy...perfect for savouring those delicious toppings. The quality of Mon Ami pizza is superb. This is the closest that you'll get to pizza from Italy. Absolutely delicious!


December 13, 2021
We ordered the large special Quattro Fromagio (which is always good) and Meat Lovers. Pizza from Mon Ami is a good deal. It was tasty. High quality.


December 12, 2021
Their pizza is always great! I like the crust and the sauce. Normally when you order ahead for pickup you can tell it has been sitting for too long. This never happens with Mon Ami. Love the pizza and the service!


December 09, 2021
Pizza was pretty great, unfortunately left my pepperoni off so I had a pineapple and cheese pizza which was weird, but overall good.


December 01, 2021
Our favourite pizza place!